Select a website to post to: 

Main World Federation Website

Upload Image: 

News Of Death

Insert View: 

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Alina Tarbhai Wednesday, January 8, 202012 Jumada al Ula 1441
Marhuma Fatma Akberali Panju Saturday, December 21, 201925 Rabi Al Thani 1441
Marhum Sultanali Hussein Haji Muraj Friday, December 13, 201915 Rabi al-Akhar 1441
Marhum Mustafa Hussein Datoo Wednesday, December 11, 201913 Rabi al-Akhar 1441
Marhum Murtaza Hussain Manek Sunday, December 1, 201903 Rabi al-Akhar 1441
Marhum Nouraly Mamodhoussen Valdjee Saturday, November 30, 201903 Rabi al-Akhar 1441
Marhuma Zehra Banu Haji Aunali Haji Dawood Nasser Friday, November 29, 201902 Rabi al-Akhar 1441.
Marhum Ahmed Rattansi Tuesday, November 26, 201928 Rabi al-Awwal 1441
Marhum GulamHassan Dhirani Monday, November 25, 201927 Rabi al-Awwal 1441
Marhum Roshanali Kassamali Merali Wednesday, November 13, 201915 Rabi al-Awwal 1441

Pages